ASI- AIM Solder

Sales Partner
kobi@asi-tech.co.il
+972 8 920 88 44

Allan McKinnon

Sales Partner
info@testerion.co.za
+27 11 704 3020

Bwit

Sales Partner
info@bwit.es
+34 93 787 20 26

Etek Europe

Sales Partner
sales@etek-europe.com
+44 1292 834 000

HIN

Sales Partner
hin@hin.dk
+45 7625 9090

I-TRONIK

Sales Partner
commerciale@itronik.it
+39 049 895 2300

ICB Consulting

Sales Partner
office@icb-consulting.at
+43 664 859 80 20

KMC Grup

Sales Partner
info@kmc-grup.com
+90 216 527 36 41

PB Technik

Sales Partner
info@pbtechnik.com.pl
+48 22 615 83 44

PBT Rožnov

Sales Partner
pbt@pbt.cz
+420 571 669 311

Proes

Sales Partner
info@proes.si
+386 1 81 00 328

Metronelec

Sales Partner
contact@metronelec.com
+33 1 30 15 20 00

Sovtest

Sales Partner
info@sovtest.ru
+7 4712 54 54 17

Testerion

Sales Partner
info@testerion.co.za
+27 11 704 3020

W&S Benelux

Sales Partner
info@wsbenelux.nl
+31 162 521 677

Wretom

Sales Partner
info@wretom.se
+46 8 559 26 534

MicroVision Technologies SRL

Sales Partner
ferenc.csizmazia@mvtech.hu
+36302671208

Orhan Yurddas

Sales Manager Turkey
Orhan.Yurddas@juki.com
+90 53 84 03 00 10

Jerry Zaslavsky

Sales Manager EU South
Jerry.Zaslavsky@juki.com
+49 911 93 62 66 – 34

Gerald Ehrmann

Sales Manager DE South
Gerald.Ehrmann@juki.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 29

Christian Mischke

Sales Manager DE North/West
Christian.Mischke@juki.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 54

Thomas Kempf

Sales Manager DE
Thomas.Kempf@juki.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 38

Hiroaki Yamazaki

President
Hiroaki.Yamazaki@juki.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 25

SMT PROF

Distributor
smt-prof@smt-prof.com.ua
+380 44 383-08-93

Rui Vidal

COO
Rui.Vidal@juki.com
+49 (0)170 5375033