SALES DEPARTMENT

Our sales team will gladly advise you regarding all of our JUKI products and services. In the following overview you can find your personal contact partner:

Thomas Kempf, Sales Manager DE, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Thomas Kempf
Sales Manager DE

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 38
Email: Thomas.Kempf@juki-smt.com

Milan Zourek, Sales Manager EU North / Key Account Manager, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Milan Zourek
Sales Manager EU North /
Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 96
Email: Milan.Zourek@juki-smt.com

Gerald Ehrmann, Sales Manager DE South, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Gerald Ehrmann
Sales Manager DE South

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 29
Email: Gerald.Ehrmann@juki-smt.com

Christof Meldner, Sales Manager DE North, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Christof Meldner
Sales Manager DE North

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 41
Email: Christof.Meldner@juki-smt.com

Christian Mischke, Sales Manager DE West, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Christian Mischke
Sales Manager DE West

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 54
Email: Christian.Mischke@juki-smt.com

Please click on the drop-down menu below and choose a country to find your respective personal JUKI sales contact or JUKI sales partner:

Masahiko Aoki

Vice President
Masahiko.Aoki@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 44

Etek Europe

Sales Partner
sales@etek-europe.com
+44 1292 834 000

HIN

Sales Partner
hin@hin.dk
+45 7625 9090

I-TRONIK

Sales Partner
commerciale@itronik.it
+39 049 895 2300

ICB Consulting

Sales Partner
office@icb-consulting.at
+43 664 859 80 20

KMC Grup

Sales Partner
info@kmc-grup.com
+90 216 527 36 41

PB Technik

Sales Partner
info@pbtechnik.com.pl
+48 22 615 83 44

PBT Rožnov

Sales Partner
pbt@pbt.cz
+420 571 669 311

Proes

Sales Partner
info@proes.si
+386 1 81 00 328

Seica

Sales Partner
support@seica.fr
+33 1 39 30 66 77

Sovtest

Sales Partner
info@sovtest.ru
+7 4712 54 54 17

Testerion

Sales Partner
info@testerion.co.za
+27 11 704 3020

W&S Benelux

Sales Partner
info@wsbenelux.nl
+31 162 521 677

Wretom

Sales Partner
info@wretom.se
+46 8 559 26 534

ASI- AIM Solder

Sales Partner
kobi@asi-tech.co.il
+972 8 920 88 44

Allan McKinnon

Sales Partner
info@testerion.co.za
+27 11 704 3020

Bwit

Sales Partner
info@bwit.es
+34 93 787 20 26

Milan Zourek

Sales Manager EU North /
Key Account Manager
Milan.Zourek@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 96

Christian Mischke

Sales Manager DE West
Christian.Mischke@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 54

Gerald Ehrmann

Sales Manager DE South
Gerald.Ehrmann@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 29

Christof Meldner

Sales Manager DE North
Christof.Meldner@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 41

Thomas Kempf

Sales Manager DE
Thomas.Kempf@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 38

Hiroaki Yamazaki

President
Hiroaki.Yamazaki@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 25

Andreas Polzer

Chief Technical Officer (CTO)
Andreas.Polzer@juki-smt.com
+49 911 93 62 66 - 37

ORDER MANAGEMENT

The Order Management team will be the right address for ordering new or existing products as well as spare parts and for all further requests concerning transport & logistics.

Tim Laszkowski, Team Leader Logistics, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Tim Laszkowski
Team Leader Logistics

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 47
Email: Tim.Laszkowski@juki-smt.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE

If you have any technical questions, please contact our service team via email at any time. In case of an urgent machine failure, please call us on our 24 hour service hotline at any time. Our technical experts are happy to assist you.

Service email address – please do not hesitate to contact us at any time!

+49 1805 5854768

24 hour service hotline
(0,14 € / min. calling from a German landline, max. 0,42 € / min. calling from a German mobile phone network)

Remote servicing using TeamViewer

If necessary we can offer you remote servicing using TeamViewer.
Please click on the picture below to start the download process (TeamViewerQS.exe, approximately 8 MB):

Manfred Kugler, Director Technical Services, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Manfred Kugler
Director Technical Services

Your contact partner for queries coming from Germany and Austria.
Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 16
Email:
Manfred.Kugler@juki-smt.com

Stefan Grossmann, Service Manager, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Stefan Grossmann
Service Manager

Your contact partner for queries coming from Switzerland and all other countries.
Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 19
Email:
Stefan.Grossmann@juki-smt.com

MARKETING

Our Marketing team provides you with current information and facts on the JUKI Automation Systems GmbH. We look forward to your queries. Your personal contacts are:

Evelyn Berger, Marketing Manager, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Evelyn Berger
Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 46
Email:
Evelyn.Berger@juki-smt.com

Simone Dittrich, Marketing Manager, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Simone Dittrich
Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 15
Email:
Simone.Dittrich@juki-smt.com

FINANCES

Andrea Becker, Finance Manager EU, JUKI Automation Systems GmbH

Andrea Becker
Finance Manager EU

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66 – 48
Email:
Andrea.Becker@juki-smt.com

VISITING

How to find us:

JUKI
Automation Systems GmbH
Neuburger Str. 41
90451 Nuremberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 93 62 66  – 0
Fax: +49 911 93 62 66  – 26
Email: info@juki-smt.com

CONTACT FORM

We look forward to hearing from you and will respond as quickly as possible to your query.




I accept that my personal data will be stored and handled by JUKI (privacy policy)*

This website uses cookies. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies. More

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close